Visitor ticket sales

Call +44 (0)844 581 0827 or book online.

 

Exhibitor stand sales

Mary Claire Boyd, Fair Director
T: +44 (0)207 384 8144
E: mary.claire.boyd@clarionevents.com

Eva Lindqvist, Sales Manager
T: +44 (0)207 384 8149
E: eva.Lindqvist@clarionevents.com

Philippa Dawson, Stand Sales Consultant
T: +44 (0)7500 892080
E: philippa.dawson@clarionevents.com

 

Marketing & mailing list enquiries

Ciara Hinton, Marketing Communications Manager
T: +44 (0)207 384 7748
E: ciara.hinton@clarionevents.com

Yasamin Nikoosimaitak Marketing Executive
T: +44 (0)207 384 8148
E: Yasamin.Nikoosimaitak@clarionevents.com

 

Press enquiries

Shirley Cherry, Consumer PR
T: +44 (0)178 973 9240 
E: shirley.cherry@leader.co.uk

Duncan Phillips, Trade PR
T: +44 (0)7980 832639 
E: duncan@antiquespr.com

 

Contact Address

Art & Antiques, Clarion Events, 3CITY, Fulham Green, Bedford House, 69-79 Fulham High Street, London, SW6 3JW